Endast – Thrive (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Endast
Álbum: Thrive
Gênero: Melodic Death Metal, Metalcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  101.46 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. We Will Be
02. Holdout
03. This Is Ours feat. Jon Howard from Threat Signal
04. Brotherhood
05. Letting Go
06. Breathe the Bullet In
07. Ocean Of Regrets feat. Bjorn Strid from Soilwork
08. The Torus
09. Suck It Up
10. No Fate but What We Make
11. Your Best Stories Are Victories

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: