Download, BaixarBanda: Devil You Know
Álbum: The Beauty Of Destruction
Gênero: Metalcore
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  109.71 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. A New Beginning
02. My Own
03. Embracing The Torture
04. For The Dead And Broken
05. Seven Years Alone
06. It’s Over
07. A Mind Insane
08. Crawl From The Dark
09. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness

Howard Jones (ex-vocalist of Killswitch Engage)
Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish)
John Sankey (Devolved, Fear Factory, Divine Heresy)

Download Links



Banda: ,