Download, BaixarBanda: Dark Lunacy
Álbum: The Day Of Victory
Gênero: Symphonic, Melodic Death Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  102.58 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Dawn Of Victory
02. Red Blocks [feat. Paolo Ojetti]
03. Sacred War
04. From The Don To The Sea [feat. Paolo Ojetti]
05. The Decemberists [feat. Caterina Trucchia]
06. Anthem Of Red Ghosts
07. The Mystic Rail [feat. Caterina Trucchia]
08. Ages Of Decay
09. Victory
10. Silent Riot

Additional info:
Recorded and mixed by Alessandro Vagnoni and Manuel Coccia.
Mastered by Paolo Ojetti.
Produced by Vittorio Lombardoni.

Artwork by Gaspare Frazzitta.
Photography by Camilla Sarzi.

Download Links



Banda: ,