Crackpot Theory – Flippity Floppity Floop (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Crackpot Theory
Álbum: Flippity Floppity Floop
Gênero: Technical Progressive Death Metal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  130.38 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

1. Sit Down And Shutup
2. Timmy And The Clone-Asaurus Rex
3. Aliens (Ripley Save Me)
4. Choke On Your Money
5. Holy Guacamole!!
6. Ancient Egyptian Mummies
7. Its All A Game To Me
8. Cheerio Girl
9. Matt Damon
10. Samuel L Jackson
11. This Song Literally Has No Name
12. Butt-Head
13. Tilly Willy (The Invisible Cat)
14. Take That! Puppet On A Tricycle

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda:

Leave a Reply