Epica – The Quantum Enigma (2014)

Download, BaixarBanda: Epica
Álbum: The Quantum Enigma
Gênero: Symphonic Metal, Female Vocal
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho:  103.28 MB

Lista de Músicas pertencentes a Este Álbum.

01. Originem
02. The Second Stone
03. The Essence Of Silence
04. Victims Of Contingency
05. Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
06. Unchain Utopia
07. The Fifth Guardian (Interlude)
08. Chemical Insomnia
09. Reverence (Living In The Heart)
10. Omen (The Ghoulish Malady)
11. Canvas Of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom Of Heaven Part II)

Download Links



Uploader: KUROSAKi | Banda: